2017 Israel Immersion Program

Tentative Schedule

Schedule of event days and times are subject to change.

Day 1 - Sunday, 17 December 2017

Arrival on Separate flights
Transfer to Hotel in Jerusalem on own
Welcome dinner at Hasadna Restaurant
Transfer for Dinner
Jerusalem - Old City + Meetings

Day 2 - Monday 18 December

Visit City of David
Company visit-TBD
Company visit-TBD
Dinner at Katlav Winery
Jerusalem - Yad Vashem + Meetings

Day 3 - Tuesday 19 December 2017

Yad Vashem Local Guide
tour Machane Yehuda On own
Company visit-TBD
Company visit-TBD
Free evening

Day 4 - Wednesday 20 December 2017

Company visit-TBD
Company visit-TBD
Company visit-TBD
Guide and Driver Overnight Dead Sea Masada and Dead Sea

Day 5 - Thursday 21 December 2017

Visit Masada at Sunrise Entrance + Cable Car one way
Lunch and Swim at Kalia Beach or Premier Beach
Company visit-TBD
Free evening Tel Aviv

Day 6 - Friday 22 December

Company visit-TBD
Segway tour TLV
Free time in Tel Aviv
Lunch and dinner on own
Nazareth and Sea of galilee

Day 7 - Saturday 23 December

Visit Capernaum and Mt. Beatitudes
Meeting in AM only

Day 8 - Sunday 24 December 2017

Company visit-TBD
Company visit-TBD
Free after lunch (Christmans)
Meetings. PM only, we meet at 1PM (after lunch).

Day 9 - Monday 25 December 2017

Company visit-TBD
Company visit-TBD
Company visit-TBD
Bus only - Meetings

Day 10 - Tuesday 26 December

Company visit-TBD
Company visit-TBD
Company visit-TBD
Farwell dinner

Day 11 - Wednesday 27 December 2017

Depart on Own