Lecturers & Visiting Faculty

Name Title Email Classes
John C. Anderson Lecturer jcanderson@ucsd.edu MGT132: Auditing / MGT4: Financial Accounting / MGT131B: Intermediate Accounting
Michael Berthelot Lecturer

mberthelot@ucsd.edu

MGT421: CEO, the Board of Directors and Corporate Governance
Robert Campbell Lecturer rhcampbell@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing and Management
L. Jean Dunn Lecturer L1dunn@ucsd.edu MGT181: Enterprise Finance
Delbert F. Foit, Jr. Lecturer dfoit@ucsd.edu MGT414A: Lab to Market I
Robert Fuller Lecturer rlfuller@ucsd.edu MGT112: Global Business Strategy
Chris Girand Lecturer

cgirand@ucsd.edu

MGTF\495: Topcis in Finance: Preparing for the CFA Exam
Kathleen Hedges Lecturer kloftman@ucsd.edu MGT172: Business Project Management
Robert Houskeeper Lecturer rhouskeeper@ucsd.edu MGT131A: Intermediate Accounting A / MGT5: Managerial Accounting
Nancy Kim Visiting Faculty

nskim@ucsd.edu

MGT417: Current Business Law Issues
Kim Davis King Lecturer kking@ucsd.edu MGT463: Projects in Technology Commercialization
Wade Lindenberger Lecturer

wlindenberger@ucsd.edu

MGT136: Advanced Accounting
Kanetaka Maki Visiting Faculty

kamaki@ucsd.edu

MGT121A: Innovation to Market A
Mary McKay Lecturer mamckay@ucsd.edu MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams
Michael McKay Lecturer mmckay@ucsd.edu MGT16: Personal Ethics at Work
Michael Melvin Lecturer

mmelvin@ucsd.edu

MGTF490: Capstone Applied Finance Project
Michael Meyer Lecturer

mwmeyer@ucsd.edu

MGT452: New Product Development
Cathy Moran Lecturer cmoran@ucsd.edu MGT 166 Corporate Social Responsibility
Joseph Pecore Lecturer jpecore@ucsd.edu MGT45: Principles of Accounting
David Ravetch Lecturer dravetch@ucsd.edu MGT138: Information Technology in Accounting
Paige Ryan Lecturer pryan@ucsd.edu MGT429: Topics in Corporate Governance: Techniques of Corporate Compensation
Blair Sadler Lecturer bsadler@ucsd.edu MGT429: Topics in Corporate Governance: Crisis Management
Todd Salovey Lecturer  tsalovey@ucsd.edu MGT439: Topics in Organizational Behavior: Advanced Management Communications
Darius Sankey Lecturer nsankey@ucsd.edu MGT459: Topics in Innovation: Scenario Planning
Ricardo dos Santos Lecturer jrdossantos@ucsd.edu MGT414A: Lab to Market Workshop I
Martin Staubus Director mstaubus@ucsd.edu MGT426: Creating a High-Performing Workplace
Mitch Warachka Visiting Faculty

mwarachka@ucsd.edu

MGT491: Investments
Eric Yorkston Visiting Faculty eyorkston@ucsd.edu MGT489: Topics in Marketing: Brand Management