Lecturers & Visiting Faculty

Winter 2014

Name Title Email Class(es) Winter 2014
John C. Anderson Lecturer jcanderson@ucsd.edu MGT135: Federal Taxation for Companies
Tricia Bertram Gallant Lecturer tbertramgallant@ucsd.edu MGT16: Personal Ethics at Work
Bruce Blakley Lecturer bblakley@ucsd.edu MGT132: Auditing
Robert Campbell Lecturer rhcampbell@ucsd.edu MGT16: Personal Ethics at Work
L. Jean Dunn Lecturer L1dunn@ucsd.edu MGT181: Enterprise Finance / MGT45: Principles of Accounting
Delbert F. Foit, Jr. Lecturer dfoit@ucsd.edu MGT121A: Innovation to Market / MGT174: Supply Chain & Operations Management
Robert Fuller Lecturer rlfuller@ucsd.edu MGT414A: Lab to Market Workshop I  / MGT112: Global Business Strategy
Steven Gal Visiting Professor sgal@ucsd.edu MGT489: Topics in Marketing: Entrepreneurial Marketing
Kathleen Hedges Lecturer kloftman@ucsd.edu MGT172: Business Project Management
Robert Houskeeper Lecturer rhouskeeper@ucsd.edu MGT131A: Intermediate Accounting A / MGT131B: Intermediate Accounting B / MGT5: Managerial Accounting
Christina Klein Lecturer t1klein@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing and Management /  MGT106: Sales and Sales Management
Victoria Krivogorsky Visiting Professor vkrivogorsky@ucsd.edu MGT136: Advanced Accounting
Wade Lindenberger Lecturer wlindenberger@ucsd.edu MGT136: Advanced Accounting
Mary McKay Lecturer mamckay@ucsd.edu MGT164: Organizational Leadership / MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams
Cathleen Moran Lecturer cmoran@ucsd.edu MGT166: Business Ethics
Sat Parashar Lecturer spparashar@ucsd.edu MGT184: Money and Banking
Joseph Pecore Lecturer jpecore@ucsd.edu MGT133: Advanced Cost Accounting / MGT12: 
Michael Pollock Lecturer m1pollock@ucsd.edu MGT430: Biotechnology Industry, Structure, and Strategy
Elise Prosser Lecturer ekprosser@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing & Management
Rebecca Royal Lecturer rroyal@ucsd.edu MGT172: Business Project Management
Lamar Rutherford Lecturer lrutherford@ucsd.edu MGT121A: Innovation to Market
Darius Sankey Lecturer nsankey@ucsd.edu MGT221: Topics in Innovation: Scenario Planning
Tyagarajan N. Somasundaram Visiting Professor tsomasundaram@mail.ucsd.edu MGT112: Global Business Strategy
James Wallace Visiting Professor jswallace@ucsd.edu MGT404: Accounting
Roman Weil Visiting Professor rweil@ucsd.edu MGT239: Topics in Accounting: Intermediate Financial Accounting
Elanor Williams Lecturer ewilliams@ucsd.edu MGT489: Topics in Marketing: Social Media Marketing
Michael Willoughby Lecturer mwilloughby@ucsd.edu MGT3: Quantitative Methods in Business