Contact the Rady School Development Team

Mailing Address

Rady School of Management
Attention: Development Department
University of California, San Diego
Otterson Hall, 9500 Gilman Drive #0553
La Jolla, CA 92093-0553

Zachary Smith

Senior Director of Development
Tel: 858.822.7586
Cell: 253.209.2544
Fax: 858.822.5975­
E-mail: zksmith@ucsd.edu

Stacy Skubic

Director of Alumni Affairs
Tel: 858.822.5069­
Fax: 858.822.5975­
E-mail: sskubic@ucsd.edu

Megan Theriault

Assistant Director of Events
Tel: 858.822.7441
Fax: 858.822.5975
E-mail: Megan.Theriault@rady.ucsd.edu

Karlee Simek

Assistant Director, Donor and Alumni Programs
Tel: 858.534.6414
Fax: 858.822.5975;
E-mail: ksimek@ucsd.edu

Traci Doddy

Development Coordinator
Tel: 858.822.0370­
Fax: 858.822.5975­
E-mail: tdoddy@ucsd.edu

We appreciate your support. If you have any questions, please contact us at 858.822.0370 or development@rady.ucsd.edu. Please click the “Give Now” icon to access our secure online giving page.