Rady School Development - Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Rady School of Management
Attention: Development Department
University of California, San Diego
Otterson Hall, 9500 Gilman Drive #0553
La Jolla, CA 92093-0553



Zachary Smith

Director of Development
Fax: 858.822.5975­
E-mail: zksmith@ucsd.edu

Stacy Skubic

Director of Alumni Affairs
Tel: 858.822.5069­
Fax: 858.822.5975­
E-mail: sskubic@ucsd.edu

Rachel Mastone

Associate Director of Development
Tel: 858.534.3620
Fax: 858.822.5975
E-mail: rmastone@ucsd.edu

Maria Young

Assistant Director of Events
Tel: 858.822.7441
Fax: 858.822.5975
E-mail: mariayoung@ucsd.edu

Ashley Dittmar

Stewardship & Donor Relations Coordinator
Tel: 858.534.6414­
Fax: 858.822.5975­
E-mail: adittmar@ucsd.edu

Traci Doddy

Development Coordinator
Tel: 858.822.0370­
Fax: 858.822.5975­
E-mail: tdoddy@ucsd.edu

We appreciate your support. If you have any questions, please contact us at 858.822.0370­ or development@rady.ucsd.edu. Please click the “Give Now” icon to access our secure online giving page.