Lecturers and Visiting Faculty

Name Title Email Classes
John C. Anderson Lecturer jcanderson@ucsd.edu MGT132: Auditing / MGT4: Financial Accounting / MGT131B: Intermediate Accounting A / MGT147: Not-for-Profit and Government Accounting
Michael Berthelot Lecturer mberthelot@ucsd.edu MGT421: CEO, the Board of Directors and Corporate Governance
Harold Buchanan Lecturer hbuchanan@ucsd.edu MGT181: Enterprise Finance
Robert Campbell Lecturer

rhcampbell@ucsd.edu

MGT103: Product Marketing and Management
Stephen Coggeshall Visiting Faculty

 scoggeshall@ucsd.edu

MGTA495: Topics in Analytics: Fraud Analytics
Ricardo dos Santos Lecturer jrdossantos@ucsd.edu MGT414A: Lab to Market Workshop I
L. Jean Dunn Lecturer L1dunn@ucsd.edu MGT181: Enterprise Finance
Craig Eberhard Lecturer

caeberhard@ucsd.edu

MGT103: Product Marketing and Management
Robert Fuller Lecturer

rlfuller@ucsd.edu

MGT112: Global Business Strategy
Kathleen Hedges Lecturer kloftman@ucsd.edu MGT172: Business Project Management
Robert Houskeeper Lecturer

rhouskeeper@ucsd.du

MGT5: Managerial Accounting / MGT131A: Intermediate Accountin A
Nancy Kim Visiting Faculty nskim@ucsd.edu MGT417: Current Business Law Issues
Kim Davis King Lecturer

kking@ucsd.edu

StartR & mystartupXX Workshops
Apoo Koticha Lecturer akoticha@ucsd.edu MGTF490:Capstone Applied Finance Project
Wade Lindenberger Lecturer wlindenberger@ucsd.edu MGT136: Advanced Accounting / MGT45: Principles of Accounting
Kanetaka Maki Visiting Faculty

kamaki@ucsd.edu

MGT121A: Innovation to Market A
Mary McKay Lecturer mamckay MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams / MGT164: Business and Organizational Leadership
Michael McKay Lecturer mmckay@ucsd.edu MGT16: Personal Ethics at Work / MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams
Michael Melvin Lecturer mmelvin@ucsd.edu MGTF490: Capstone Applied Finance Project
Alison Meyer Lecturer

abmeyer@ucsd.edu

MGT439: Topics in Organizational Behavior: Coaching Lab for Leaders
Michael Meyer Lecturer

mwmeyer@ucsd.edu

MGT452: New Product Development
Cathy Moran Lecturer

cmoran@ucsd.edu

MGT 166: Business Ethics and Corporate Social Responsibility
MGT 16: Personal Ethics at Work
Paige Ryan Lecturer pryan@ucsd.edu MGT429: Topics in Corporate Governance: Techniques of Corporate Compensation
Blair Sadler Lecturer

bsadler@ucsd.edu

MGT429: Topics in Corporate Governance: Crisis Management
Todd Salovey Lecturer

tsalovey@ucsd.edu

MGT497: Advanced Management Communications
Darius Sankey Lecturer nsankey@ucsd.edu MGT459: Topics in Innovation: Scenario Planning
Martin Staubus Director

mstaubus@ucsd.edu

MGT426: Creating a High-Performing Workplace
Marko Svetina Visiting Faculty msvetina@ucsd.edu MGTF412: Financial Analysis
Mitch Warachka Visiting Faculty mwarachka@ucsd.edu MGT491: Investments
Eric Yorkston Visiting Faculty m1pollock@ucsd.edu MGT489: Topics in Marketing: Brand Management