Lecturers and Visiting Faculty

Name Title Email Classes
John C. Anderson Lecturer jcanderson@ucsd.edu MGT135: Federal Taxation for Companies
Jimmy Anklesaria Lecturer janklesaria@ucsd.edu MGT449: Topics in Operations & Technology - Supply Chain Cost Management
Katherine Baca-Motes Lecturer kbacamotes@ucsd.edu MGT162: Negotiations
Natasha Balac Lecturer nbalac@ucsd.edu MGTF415: Collecting & Analyzing Financial Data
Kenneth Bates Visiting Faculty kwbates@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing & Management
Michael Berthelot Lecturer mberthelot@ucsd.edu MGT421: CEO, the Board of Directors and Corporate Governance
Bruce Blakley Lecturer bblakley@ucsd.edu MGT132: Auditing
Anand Bodapati Visiting Faculty abodapati@ucsd.edu MGT475: Research for Marketing Decisions
Harold Buchanan Lecturer hbuchanan@ucsd.edu MGT181: Enterprise Finance
Robert Campbell Lecturer

rhcampbell@ucsd.edu

MGT16: Personal Ethics at Work / MGT105: Product Promotion & Brand Management
Ricardo dos Santos Lecturer jrdossantos@ucsd.edu MGT414B: Lab to Market Workshop II
L. Jean Dunn Lecturer L1dunn@ucsd.edu MGT185: Investment Banking / MGT187: New Venture Finance
Craig Eberhard Lecturer

caeberhard@ucsd.edu

MGT103: Product Marketing and Management
Kristine Ehrich Lecturer

kehrich@ucs.edu

MGT103: Product Marketing & Management
Robert Fuller Lecturer

rlfuller@ucsd.edu

MGT112: Global Business Strategy / MGT173: Project Management - Health Services
Christopher Girand Lecturer

cgirand@ucsd.edu

MGTF418: Preparing for the CFA Exam
Christopher Gopal Lecturer cgopal@ucsd.edu MGT174: Supply Chain & Operations Management
Kathleen Hedges Lecturer kloftman@ucsd.edu MGT172: Business Project Management
Robert Houskeeper Lecturer

rhouskeeper@ucsd.du

MGT5: Managerial Accounting / MGT131A: Intermediate Accounting A
Jo Dee Jacob Lecturer d0jacob@ucsd.edu MGT167: Social Entrepreneurship
Gary Katzenstein Lecturer gkatzenstein@ucsd.edu MGT406: Leadership Skills, Values and Teamwork in Technology Firms
Nancy Kim Visiting Faculty nskim@ucsd.edu MGT417: Current Business Law Issues / MGT117: Business Law
Kim Davis King Lecturer

kking@ucsd.edu

StartR & mystartupXX Workshops / MGT463: Projects in Technology Commercialization
Jeff Klaas Lecturer jklaas@ucsd.edu MGT121A: Innovation to Market A
Dominique Lauga Visiting Faculty dlauga@ucsd.edu MGT405: Managerial Economics
Wade Lindenberger Lecturer wlindenberger@ucsd.edu MGT12: Personal Financial Management / MGT16: Personal Ethics
Mary McKay Lecturer mamckay@ucsd.edu MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams / MGT164: Business and Organizational Leadership
Michael McKay Lecturer mmckay@ucsd.edu MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams
Michael Melvin Lecturer mmelvin@ucsd.edu MGTF490: Capstone Applied Finance Project
Alison Meyer Lecturer

abmeyer@ucsd.edu

MGT439: Topics in Organizational Behavior: Storytelling
Michael Meyer Lecturer

mwmeyer@ucsd.edu

MGT452: New Product Development
Cathy Moran Lecturer

cmoran@ucsd.edu

MGT 166: Business Ethics and Corporate Social Responsibility
Mark Nissen Visiting Faculty mnissen@ucsd.edu MGT459: Topics in Innovation - Knowledge Management for Strategic Advantage
Sat Parashar Lecturer

spparashar@ucsd.edu

MGT495: Topics in Finance - Money & Banking / MGT184: Money & Banking
JaeHong Park Visiting Faculty

jhp120@ucsd.edu

MGT153: Business Analytics
Joseph Pecore Lecturer

jpecore@ucsd.edu

MGT45: Principles of Accounting / MGT133: Advanced Cost Accounting
Johan Perols Visiting Faculty

jperols@ucsd.ed

MGT139: Accounting Information Systems
Michael Pollock Lecturer

m1pollock@ucsd.edu

MGT430: Biotech Industry, Structure & Strategy
Elise Prosser Lecturer

ekprosser@ucsd.edu

MGT103: Product Marketing & Management
Rebecca Royal Lecturer

rroyal@ucsd.edu

MGT172: Business Project Management
Blair Sadler Lecturer

bsadler@ucsd.edu

MGT429: Topics in Corporate Governance: Crisis Management
Todd Salovey Lecturer

tsalovey@ucsd.edu

MGT402: Management Communications
Darius Sankey Lecturer nsankey@ucsd.edu MGT459: Topics in Innovation: Scenario Planning
Michael Willoughby Lecturer

mwilloughby@ucsd.edu

MGT3: Quantitative Methods in Business
Jeffrey Hu Visiting Faculty

yuh386@ucsd.edu

MGT403: Quantitative Analysis
Robert Zeithammer Visiting Faculty rzeithammer@ucsd.edu MGT475: Research for Marketing Decisions
Carsten Zimmermann Visiting Faculty

c2zimmermann@ucsd.edu

MGT410: Strategy