Lecturers and Visiting Faculty

Name Title Email Classes
John C. Anderson Lecturer jcanderson@ucsd.edu MGT135: Federal Taxation for Companies
Katherine Baca-Motes Lecturer MGT162: Negotiations
Kenneth Bates Visiting Faculty

kwbates@ucsd.edu

MGT103: Product Marketing and Management
Jelena Bradic Asst. Prof.-Math

jbradic@ucsd.edu

MGTF413: Computational Finance Methods
Harold Buchanan Lecturer MGT495: Topics in Finance - Energy Finance / MGT181: Enterprise Finance
Robert Campbell Lecturer rhcampbell@ucsd.edu MGT16: Personal Ethics at Work / MGT105: Product Promotiom and Management
Martha Doran Visiting Faculty

mdoran@ucsd.edu

MGT146: Ethics in Accounting
Ricardo dos Santos Lecturer

jrdossantos@ucsd.edu

MGT414A: Lab to Market Workshop I
L. Jean Dunn Lecturer L1dunn@ucsd.edu MGT181: Enterprise Finance / MGT187: New Venture Finance
Craig Eberhard Lecturer

caeberhard@ucsd.edu

MGT103: Product Marketing and Management / MGT106: Sales and Sales Management
Gregory Edwards Lecturer MGT129: Topics in Entrepreneurship - Fundamentals in Residential Real Estate
Kristine Ehrich Lecturer kehrich@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing and Management
Williams Ettouati Director

wettouati@ucsd.edu

MGT447: Drug Discovery, Development and Commercialization
Delbert F. Foit, Jr. Lecturer dfoit@ucsd.edu MGT414A: Lab to Market I
Robert Fuller Lecturer rlfuller@ucsd.edu MGT112: Global Business Strategy
Christopher Gopal Lecturer

cgopal@ucsd.edu

MGT174: Supply Chain and Operations Management
Kathleen Hedges Lecturer kloftman@ucsd.edu MGT172: Business Project Management
Robert Houskeeper Lecturer rhouskeeper@ucsd.edu MGT131A: Intermediate Accounting A / MGT5: Managerial Accounting / MGT131B: Intermediate Accounting B
Jo Dee Jacob Lecturer d0jacob@ucsd.edu MGT167: Social Entrepreneurship
Gary Katzenstein Lecturer

gkatzenstein@ucsd.edu

MGT409: Organizational Strategy
Nancy Kim Visiting Faculty

nskim@ucsd.edu

MGT117: Business Law Issues
Kim Davis King Lecturer kking@ucsd.edu StartR and mystartupXX Workshops / MGT414A: Lab to Market Workshop I
Apoorva Koticha Lecturer

akoticha@ucsd.edu

MGT495: Topics in Finance: Cases in Asset Management / MGT495: Topics in Finance - Derivatives
Wade Lindenberger Lecturer

wlindenberger@ucsd.edu

MGT5: Managerial Accounting / MGT136: Advanced Accounting
Mary McKay Lecturer mamckay@ucsd.edu MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams / MGT164: Organizational Leadership
Michael McKay Lecturer

mmckay@ucsd.edu

MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams / MGT129: Topics in Entrepreneurship - Personal Communication
Cathy Moran Lecturer cmoran@ucsd.edu MGT 166: Corporate Social Responsibility / MT16: Personal Ethics at Work
Joseph Pecore Lecturer jpecore@ucsd.edu MGT45: Principles of Accounting / MGT12: Personal Financial Management
Michael Pollock Lecturer m1pollock@ucsd.edu MGT459: Topics in Innovation - Economics of New Health Technologies
Elise Prosser Lecturer

ekprosser@ucsd.edu

MGT103: Product Marketing and Management
Lada Rasochova Director lrasochova@ucsd.edu MGT496A: Venture Capital Management I / MGT496B: Venture Capital Management II
Rebecca Royal Lecturer

rroyal@ucsd.edu

MGT172: Business Project Management
Lamar Rutherford Lecturer lrutherford@ucsd.edu MGT121A: Innovation to Market A
Paige Ryan Lecturer pryan@ucsd.edu MGT42: Topics in Corporate Governance: Techniques of Equity Compensation
Blair Sadler Lecturer

bsadler@ucsd.edu

MGT429: Topics in Corporate Governance - Crisis Management
Todd Salovey Lecturer  tsalovey@ucsd.edu MGT402: Management Communications
Darius Sankey Lecturer nsankey@ucsd.edu MGT459: Topics in Innovation: Intellectual Property Strategy
Robert Schmidt Lecturer rpschmidt@ucsd.edu MGTF417: Professional Communications in Finance
Tyagarajan Somasundaram Visiting Faculty tsomasundaram@ucsd.edu MGT112: Global Business Strategy
Martin Staubus Director mstaubus@ucsd.edu MGT426: Creating a High Performing Workplace
Michael Willoughby Lecturer

mwilloughby@ucsd.edu

MGT3: Quantitative Methods in Business
Carsten Zimmermann Visiting Faculty c2zimmermann@ucsd.edu MGT172: Business Project Management / MGT164: Business and Organizational Leadership