Lecturers and Visiting Faculty

Name Title Email Classes
Ilkay Altintas Lecturer ialtintas@ucsd.edu MGTF495: Special Topics in Finance - Data Science for Finance Using Python
John C. Anderson Lecturer jcanderson@ucsd.edu MGT135: Federal Taxation for Companies
Natasha Balac Lecturer nbalac@ucsd.edu MGTA454: Business Analytics Capstone Project
Kenneth Bates Visiting Faculty kwbates@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing & Management
Bruce Blakely Lecturer bblakley@ucsd.edu MGT132: Auditing
Harold Buchanan Lecturer hbuchanan@ucsd.edu MGT181: Enterprise Finance / MGT495: Topics in Finance - Cases in Asset Management
Robert Campbell Lecturer rhcampbell@ucsd.edu MGT16: Personal Ethics at Work / MGT103: Product Marketing & Management
Kathleen Davis Lecturer kdavis@ucsd.edu MGT119: Topics in Business - Data Analytics for Event Management
Gilad Dechner Lecturer gdechner@ucsd.edu MGT5: Managerial Accounting
Ricardo dos Santos Lecturer jrdossantos@ucsd.edu MGT414B: Lab to Market Workshop II / MGT167: Social Entrepreneurship
L. Jean Dunn Lecturer L1dunn@ucsd.edu MGT185: Investment Banking / MGT187: New Venture Finance
Craig Eberhard Lecturer caeberhard@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing and Management / MGT106: Sales and Sales Management
Kristine Ehrich Lecturer kehrich@ucs.edu MGT103: Product Marketing & Management
Del Foit Lecturer dfoit@ucsd.edu MGT414B: Lab to Market Workshop II
Robert Fuller Lecturer rlfuller@ucsd.edu MGT112: Global Business Strategy / MGT173: Project Management - Health Services
Christopher Girand Lecturer cgirand@ucsd.edu MGTF418: Preparing for the CFA Exam
Christopher Gopal Lecturer cgopal@ucsd.edu MGT174: Supply Chain & Operations Management
Bernard Greenspan Lecturer bgreenspan@ucsd.edu MGT129: Topics in Entrepreneurship - Intellectual Property Law
Amarnath Gupta Lecturer a1gupta@ucsd.edu MGTF495: Special Topics in Finance - Data Science for Finance Using Python
Kathleen Hedges Lecturer kloftman@ucsd.edu MGT172: Business Project Management
Jonathan Hill Lecturer jdhill@ucsd.edu MGTF495: Special Topics in Finance - Current Issues
Robert Houskeeper Lecturer rhouskeeper@ucsd.edu MGT134: Federal Taxation - Individuals / MGT131A: Intermediate Accounting A / MGT131B: Intermediate Accounting B
Gary Katzenstein Lecturer gkatzenstein@ucsd.edu MGT164: Business and Organizational Leadership
Kim Davis King Lecturer kking@ucsd.edu StartR & mystartupXX Workshops / MGT414B: Lab to Market Workshop II
Jeff Klaas Lecturer jklaas@ucsd.edu MGT121A: Innovation to Market A
Engin Kose Lecturer ekose@ucsd.edu MGTF430: Asset Management
Wade Lindenberger Lecturer wlindenberger@ucsd.edu MGT136: Advanced Accounting / MGT16: Personal Ethics at Work / MGT137: Financial Statement Analysis
Mary McKay Lecturer mamckay@ucsd.edu MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams / MGT164: Business and Organizational Leadership
Michael McKay Lecturer mmckay@ucsd.edu MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams
Alison Meyer Lecturer abmeyer@ucsd.edu MGT401: Professional Seminar / MGTA401: Professional Seminar
Michael Meyer Lecturer mwmeyer@ucsd.edu MGT412: Lab to Market / MGT452: New Product Development
Cathy Moran Lecturer cmoran@ucsd.edu MGT 166: Business Ethics and Corporate Social Responsibility
John O'Brien Visiting Faculty jwobrien@ucsd.edu MGTF495: Special Topics in Finance - Financial Innovations for the Global Market
Joseph Pecore Lecturer jpecore@ucsd.edu MGT12: Personal Financial Management / MGT45: Principles of Accounting
Johan Perols Visiting Faculty jperols@ucsd.ed MGT153: Business Analytics
Raymond Pettit Lecturer rcpettit@ucsd.edu MGTA454: Business Analytics Capstone Project
Lada Rasochova Director lrasochova@ucsd.edu MGT496B: Venture Capital Management II
Rebecca Royal Lecturer rroyal@ucsd.edu MGT172: Business Project Management
Lamar Rutherford Lecturer lrutherford@ucsd.edu MGT121B: Innovation to Market B
Todd Salovey Lecturer tsalovey@ucsd.edu MGT439: Topics in Organizational Behavior - Advanced Management Communications
Darius Sankey Lecturer nsankey@ucsd.edu MGT410: Strategy
Brenda Simon Visiting Faculty bmsimon@ucsd.edu MGTA495: Special Topics in Business - Legal and Ethical Issues with Big Data
Tyagarajan Somasundaram Lecturer tsomasundaram@ucsd.edu MGT112: Global Business Strategy
Martin Staubus Director mstaubus@ucsd.edu MGT129: Topics in Entrepreneurship
Volkan Vural Lecturer vvural@ucsd.edu MGTF495: Special Topics in Finance - Data Science for Finance Using Python
Roman Weil Visiting Faculty rweil@ucsd.edu MGT149: Topics in Accounting / MGTF495: Special Topics in Finance - Accounting and Current Events
Evan Weingarten Lecturer eweingarten@ucsd.edu MGT 481: Social Media Marketing
Michael Willoughby Lecturer mwilloughby@ucsd.edu MGT183: Financial Investments
Glenn Yago Visiting Faculty gyago@ucsd.edu MGTF458: Financial Innovations for Economic Development
Carsten Zimmermann Visiting Faculty c2zimmermann@ucsd.edu MGT164: Business and Organizational Leadership / MGT172: Business Project Management