Student Profiles

Jun Chen

M.S., Finance, Rady School of Management, UC San Diego, La Jolla, CA, B.S., Applied Mathematics, School of Mathematical Sciences, Peking University, Beijing.

Wells Fargo Hall, Room 3N130, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
Jun.Chen@rady.ucsd.edu

Youngjae Choi

Youngjae Choi

M.A., Applied Statistics, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI. B.S.B., Finance and B.S., Economics, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN.

Otterson, Room 4S136, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
Youngjae.Choi@rady.ucsd.edu

Duy Dao

Duy Dao

B.S., Mathematics, UC San Diego, La Jolla, California.

Wells Fargo Hall, Room 3N130, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
Duy.Dao@rady.ucsd.edu

Duy Dao

Prabhanjan Didwania

B.S., Biomedical Engineering, Duke University, Durham, NC.

Wells Fargo Hall, Room 3W112, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
Prabhanjan.didwania@rady.ucsd.edu

Kristen Duke

Kristen Duke

B.A., Economics and Psychology, The College of New Jersey, Ewing, New Jersey.

Wells Fargo Hall, 3rd Floor North, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
Kristen.Duke@rady.ucsd.edu

Ariel Fridman

Ariel Fridman

B.A., Economics, UC Berkeley, Berkeley, California

Wells Fargo Hall, Room 4W103, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
ariel.fridman@rady.ucsd.edu

Yihua Gan

Yihua Gan

BS, General Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign, Urbana, IL

Wells Fargo Hall, Third Floor, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
Yihua.Gan@rady.ucsd.edu

Junxiong Gao

Junxiong Gao

M.S., Finance, Rady School of Management, UC San Diego, La Jolla, CA
B.S., Statistics, School of Gifted Young, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei

Wells Fargo Hall, Room 3N127, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
Junxiong.Gao@rady.ucsd.edu

Xiaochen Gao

Xiaochen Gao

M.Phil., Industrial Engineering, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong. M.S., Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA. B.S., Engineering, Transportation Management, Dalian Maritime University, China.

Wells Fargo Hall, Room 3N130, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
Xiaochen.Gao@rady.ucsd.edu

Yumeng Gu

Yumeng Gu

B.S., Psychology, UC San Diego, La Jolla, CA.

Wells Fargo Hall, Room 3N131, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
Yumeng.gu@rady.ucsd.edu

Austin M Henderson

Austin M Henderson

B.A., Economics, Pomona College, Claremont, California.

Wells Fargo Hall, Room 4W105, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
Austin.Henderson@rady.ucsd.edu

Jessica Jumee Kim

Jessica Jumee Kim

M.C.M., Communication Management, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA
B.A., Communication, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Wells Fargo Hall, Room 3W112, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
Jessica.Kim@rady.ucsd.edu

Junghee Lee

Junghee Lee

M.S., Industrial and Operations Engineering, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI. B.S., Information and Industrial Engineering, Yonsei University, Korea.

Wells Fargo Hall, Room 3N131, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
junghee.lee@rady.ucsd.edu

Alicea Lieberman

Alicea Lieberman

M.P.H., Health Behavior, Gillings School of Global Public Health, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC. B.A., International Relations, George Washington University, Washington, D.C.

Wells Fargo Hall, Room 3W112, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, LA Jolla, CA 92093-0553

alicea.lieberman@rady.ucsd.edu

Matthew Lupoli

Matthew Lupoli

B.A., Psychology: Sarah Lawrence College, Yonkers, New York and University of Oxford, Oxford, England.

Wells Fargo Hall, 3N131, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553

Matthew.lupoli@rady.ucsd.edu

Lakshminarayana Nittala

Lakshminarayana Nittala

Ph.D., Materials Science and Engineering, University of Illinois, Urbana. Bachelor of Technology, Materials and Metallurgical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, India.

Wells Fargo Hall, Room 3N133, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
lakshminarayana.nittala@rady.ucsd.edu

 

Yida Peng

M.S., Finance, Rady School of Management, UC San Diego, La Jolla, CA
B.S., Finance, School of Economics, Fudan University, Shanghai.

Wells Fargo Hall, Room 3N, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
Yida.Peng@rady.ucsd.edu

Ritong Qu

Ritong Qu

M.S., Finance, Rady School of Management, UC San Diego, La Jolla, CA, B.S. Mathematics, School of Mathematical Sciences, Peking University, Beijing.

Otterson, Room 4S136, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
Ritong.Qu@rady.ucsd.edu

Yidan Yin

Yidan Yin

B.S., Psychology, Zhejiang University, China

Wells Fargo Hall, Room 4W124, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
Yidan.Yin@rady.ucsd.edu

Min Zhang

Min Zhang

M.A., Psychology, NYU, New York, New York. B.S., Psychology, Fudan University, China.

Wells Fargo Hall, Room 3W112, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
Min.Zhang@rady.ucsd.edu

wanquan_zhao

Wanqun Zhao

B.A. Economics and Mathematics, University of Wisconsin, Madison, Madison, WI.

Wells Fargo HaWangon Zaoll, Room 4W105, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
wanqun.zhao@rady.ucsd.edu

Yinchu Zhu

Yinchu Zhu

M.S., Finance, Bocconi University, Italy. Bachelor of Management, Accounting, Zhongnan University of Economics and Law, China.

Otterson Hall, 4th floor, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
yinchu.zhu@rady.ucsd.edu

If you have any questions, please contact the Rady Ph.D. Graduate Coordinator at radyphd@ucsd.edu.