Student Profiles

Florian Blume

Florian Blume

B.A., Economics, NYU, New York, New York.

Wells Fargo Hall, 4th Floor West, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553

Florian.Blume@rady.ucsd.edu

Yue Cao

Yue Cao

B.A., Accounting, School of Management and Economics, Beijing Institute of Technology, China.

Otterson Hall, 4th Floor, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553

yue.cao@rady.ucsd.edu

Wei Chen

Wei Chen

M.S., Management Science and Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology, China. B.S., Management Information Systems, Harbin Institute of Technology, China.

Otterson Hall, Room 3N130, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
Wei.Chen@rady.ucsd.edu

Duy Dao

Duy Dao

B.S., Mathematics, UC San Diego, La Jolla, California.

Wells Fargo Hall, Room 3N130, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
Duy.Dao@rady.ucsd.edu

Kristen Duke

Kristen Duke

B.A., Economics and Psychology, The College of New Jersey, Ewing, New Jersey.

Wells Fargo Hall, 3rd Floor North, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
Kristen.Duke@rady.ucsd.edu

Elizabeth Keenan

Elizabeth Keenan

M.A.S., Biodiversity and Conservation, UC San Diego Scripps Institution of Oceanography. B.S., Biology, Loyola Marymount University.

Otterson Hall, Room 3N132, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553

Elizabeth.Keenan@rady.ucsd.edu

Matthew Lupoli

Matthew Lupoli

B.A., Psychology: Sarah Lawrence College, Yonkers, New York and University of Oxford, Oxford, England.

Wells Fargo Hall, 3N131, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553

Matthew.lupoli@rady.ucsd.edu

Kanetaka Maki

Kanetaka Maki

M.A., Media and Governance, Keio University, Japan. B.A., Environmental Information of Economics, Keio University, Japan.

Otterson Hall, Room 3N131, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
kanetaka.maki@rady.ucsd.edu

Coby Morvinski

Coby Morvinski

MBA, University of Manchester, Israel. B.S., Industrial Engineering, Tel -Aviv University, Israel.

Otterson Hall, Room 3N133, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553

coby.morvinski@rady.ucsd.edu

Lakshminarayana Nittala

Lakshminarayana Nittala

Ph.D., Materials Science and Engineering, University of Illinois, Urbana. Bachelor of Technology, Materials and Metallurgical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, India.

Otterson Hall, Room 3N133, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553 lakshminarayana.nittala@rady.ucsd.edu

Riccardo Sabbatucci

Riccardo Sabbatucci

M.S., Finance, Bocconi University, Italy. Laurea (B.A. equivalent), Business Administration, Bocconi University, Italy.

Otterson Hall, Room 3N133, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553

riccardo.sabbatucci@rady.ucsd.edu

Silvia Saccardo

Silvia Saccardo

M.A., Social Psychology, Labor, and Communication, University of Padova, Italy. Laurea (B.A. equivalent), Social and Work Psychology, University of Padova, Italy.

Otterson Hall, Room 4W105, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553 silvia.saccardo@rady.ucsd.edu

Min Zhang

Min Zhang

M.A., Psychology, NYU, New York, New York. B.S., Psychology, Fudan University, China.

Wells Fargo Hall, 3rd Floor North, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
Min.Zhang@rady.ucsd.edu

Yinchu Zhu

Yinchu Zhu

M.S., Finance, Bocconi University, Italy. Bachelor of Management, Accounting, Zhongnan University of Economics and Law, China.

Otterson Hall, 4th floor, 9500 Gilman Dr. #0553, La Jolla, CA 92093-0553

yinchu.zhu@rady.ucsd.edu

If you have any questions, please contact the Rady Ph.D. Graduate Coordinator at radyphd@ucsd.edu.