Fall 2008

Student Editorial Board

  • Jason Scharf (FT ‘08), Editor-in-Chief
  • Saleem Van Groenou (FT ‘08), Editor-in-Chief
  • Andrea Jackson (‘08), Photo Editor
  • Ashmi Piparia (‘09), Staff Editor

Staff Editorial Board

  • Kim Kennedy, Director, Marketing and Communications
  • Heather Kane, Creative Services Coordinator
  • Scott Parish, Web Communications Manager
  • Beth Bolwerk, Copy Editor
  • Diana Geraidine, Designer

Faculty Editorial Board

  • Allan Timmermann, Professor of Finance, Atkinson/Epstein Endowed Chair
  • Uri Gneezy, Professor of Management and Strategy
  • On Amir, Assistant Professor of Marketing
  • Thomas Roemer, Assistant Professor of Innovation, Technology and Operations
  • Sylvain Champonnois, Assistant Professor of Finance