Winter 2013

Table of Contents

Editorial & Production Staff

Michael Taylor (’13), Editor-in-Chief

Elizabeth Han (’13), Managing Editor

Patrick Kelly (’13), Publisher

Brian Wittmayer (’15), Development

Maria G. Tasigiannis, Creative Director

Melinda Battenberg, Reviewing Editor

Faculty Review Board

Robert S. Sullivan, Founding Dean,
Stanley and Pauline Foster Endowed Chair

Christopher Parsons,
Assistant Professor of Finance

Joseph Engelberg,
Assistant Professor of Finance

Christopher Oveis,
Assistant Professor of Management and Strategy