Table of Contents


Conor Jarvis (‘14), Managing Editor

Brian Wittmayer (’15), Publisher

Will Bigham (‘15), Associate Editor

Alexander Martini (‘16), Development

Francesca Coniglio, Graphic Design

Faculty Review Board

Robert S. Sullivan, Founding Dean,
Stanley and Pauline Foster Endowed Chair

JoAnne Starr, Assistant Dean for MBA Programs

Christopher Oveis,
Assistant Professor of Management and Strategy