Dean's Advisory Council

Dean’s Advisory Council

The Rady School’s Dean’s Advisory Council assists Dean Sullivan by providing strategic direction and guidance for the Rady School. The Council is comprised of executives and community leaders from the San Diego region.

About Dean Ordóñez

Rady's Leadership

Welcome Message from Dean Ordóñez

Richard Atkinson President Emeritus University of California
Paul Barber Managing General Partner JMI Equity
Ruben Barrales President & CEO GROW Elect
Mary Ann Beyster President Foundation for Enterprise Development
Daniel Bradbury Managing Member BioBrit, LLC.
Julia R. Brown UC San Diego Foundation Trustee
Malin Burnham Vice Chairman Cushman & Wakefield
Martha Dennis Founder & Vice President of Engineering Pacific Communication Sciences
Daniel Epstein Founder & CEO ConAm Management Corporation
Grace Evans Cherashore Executive Chairwoman Evans Hotels
Peter Farrell Founder ResMed
David F. Hale Chairman & CEO Hale BioPharma Ventures, LLC
Tanya Johnson President Manzanita Foundation
Vyomesh Joshi Executive Vice President Image and Printing Group, Hewlett-Packard
Fred Luddy Founder and Chief Product Officer ServiceNow
Bosco Luján President Rady School Alumni Board 
Jamie Montgomery Chief Executive Officer Montgomery & Co.
John W. Otterson Managing Director Silicon Valley Bank
Rafael Pastor   UC San Diego Supporter
Peter Preuss President and Founder The Preuss Foundation
Ernest Rady Founder American Assets
Harry Rady CEO Rady Asset Management
Karen Silberman   UC San Diego Supporter
Leo Spiegel Partner Mission Ventures
Michael Stone Founder and Managing Member FS Investors
Scott Wolfe Partner-in-Charge Latham & Watkins LLP
Philip Yeo Special Advisor for Economic Development in the Prime Minister's Office of Singapore Chairman of SPRING Singapore