Contact the Rady School Development Team

Mailing Address

Rady School of Management
Attention: Development
University of California San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive #0553
La Jolla, CA 92093-0553
Fax: 858.822.5975

Clifford Carter

Assistant Director of Events
858.822.7441
c5carter@ucsd.edu

Monique Casellas

Director of Development
858.822.7446
mcasellas@ucsd.edu

Traci Doddy

Development Coordinator
858.822.0370
tdoddy@ucsd.edu

Kate Heusner

Director of Development
858.534.2336
kheusner@ucsd.edu

Karlee Simek

Assistant Director, Donor and Alumni Programs
858.534.6414
ksimek@ucsd.edu

Stacy Skubic

Director of Alumni Affairs
858.822.5069
sskubic@ucsd.edu

We appreciate your support. If you have any questions, please contact us at 858.822.0370 or development@rady.ucsd.edu. Please click the “Give Now” icon to access our secure online giving page.