Staff Directory

Rady School of Management
UC San Diego, Otterson Hall
9500 Gilman Drive # 0553
La Jolla, California 92093-0553

If you have questions about the Rady School or would like more information, please contact us at 858.534.9000.


Academic Personnel & Faculty Support

Curriculum Support
Mail Code: 0553
Doug Dutson Academic Personnel & Faculty Support Manager d1dutson@ucsd.edu
Daryl Barber Academic Personnel Analyst  j1barber@ucsd.edu
Nicole Bollhalder Academic Personnel Analyst  nbollhalder@ucsd.edu
Rosangela Assenti Faculty Support Representative rassenti@ucsd.edu
Patricia Coakley Faculty Support Representative pcoakley@ucsd.edu
Chau Nguyen Faculty Support Representative ctn001@ucsd.edu
Carol Larkin Faculty Support Representative cllarkin@ucsd.edu

Behavioral Lab

Rady Behavioral Lab
9500 Gilman Drive
Wells Fargo Hall, Fifth Floor
Mail Code 0553
La Jolla, California 92093-0553
Tel: 858.246.0881

Tiss Doci  Coordinator tdoci@ucsd.edu

Beyster Institute

Beyster Institute
9500 Gilman Drive
Otterson Hall South, Fourth Floor
Mail Code 0553
La Jolla, California 92093-0553
Tel: 858.822.6000
beysterinfo@rady.ucsd.edu
rady.ucsd.edu/beyster

Kim Blaugher Executive Director kblaugher@ucsd.edu
Jen Briggs Senior Employee Ownership Consultant jkbriggs@UCSD.EDU
Mitch Miller Senior Employee Ownership Consultant mitchell.miller@rady.ucsd.edu
Tina Xu Employee Ownership Consultant wex040@ucsd.edu
Mauro Canelo Employee Ownership Consultant macanelo@ucsd.edu
Courtney Nunez Office Administrator cnunez@ucsd.edu

Career Management Center

Career Management Center
Mail Code: 0553
Tel: 858.822.7413
careers@rady.ucsd.edu
Stephanie Sindt Assistant Director of Careers - Internship Coordinator ssindt@ucsd.edu
Mitch Kam Assistant Director of Careers - Internship Coordinator mkam@ucsd.edu
Jeanette Meliska-Romero Graduate Career Advisor jmmeliska@ucsd.edu
Philayne Pribnow Program Manager ppribnow@ucsd.edu
Michelle Sedgwick Graduate Career Advisor msedgwick@ucsd.edu
Kathy Self Graduate Career Advisor kself@ucsd.edu
Michelle Tillman Graduate Career Advisor matillman@ucsd.edu
Linda Kurtz Flex MBA and Alumni Coach (Consultant) linda.kurtz@rady.ucsd.edu
Alice Grgas Careers Program Assistant agrgas@ucsd.edu

California Institute for Innovation and Development

California Institute for Innovation and Development (CIID)
Mail Code: 0553
ciid@rady.ucsd.edu

Lada Rasochova Executive Director lrasochova@ucsd.edu
Karen Jensen Financial Entrepreneurship khjensen@ucsd.edu
Diana Kanchanasuwan Program & Events Manager dianak@rady.ucsd.edu

Dean’s Office

Dean’s Office
Mail Code: 0553
Tel: 858-534-0939
jbvalencia@ucsd.edu

Lisa Ordóñez Ph.D. Dean lordonez@ucsd.edu
Wendy
Hunter Barker
Assistant Dean, Strategy and Operations whunter@ucsd.edu
Leonard LaFebre Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration llafebre@ucsd.edu
Lada Rasochova Executive Director, California Institute for Innovation and Development lrasochova@ucsd.edu
Tasha Ross Director, Corporate Relations nmross@ucsd.edu
Brandie Erbe Executive Assistant to the Dean berbe@ucsd.edu
Christine McMahan Academic Assessment Senior Analyst cmcmahan@ucsd.edu
Jon Valencia Administrative Assistant to Dean and Senior Staff jbvalencia
@ucsd.edu

Development & Alumni Affairs

Development & Alumni Affairs
Mail Code: 0553
Tel: 858.822.0370
tdoddy@ucsd.edu
Kate Heusner Managing Director, Development kheusner@ucsd.edu
Monique Casellas Director, Development mcasellas@ucsd.edu
Karlee Simek Assistant Director of Alumni & Donor Programs ksimek@ucsd.edu
Stacy Skubic Director, Alumni Affairs sskubic@ucsd.edu
Cliff Carter Assistant Director, Events c5carter@ucsd.edu
Traci Doddy Development Coordinator tdoddy@ucsd.edu

Executive Development

Executive Development
Mail Code: 0553
radyexecdev@ucsd.edu


Facilities Management

Facilities Management
Mail Code: 0553
Tel: 858.822.0628

Erwin Milan Director of Facilities Management emilan@ucsd.edu
Jay Logan Senior Building Maintenance, Lead ologan@ucsd.edu
Emily Hartman-Fiedler Facilities and Graduate Programs Operations Assistant ehartmanfiedler@ucsd.edu
Gicela Yamez Senior Custodian/Day Porter giyanez@ucsd.edu

Finance

Finance
Mail Code: 0553
Tel: 858.822.2794
radyfinance@ucsd.edu
Josue Ayala Fiscal Analyst, Lead jiayala@ucsd.edu
Kimberly Coleman Travel & Fiscal Assistant III kecoleman@ucsd.edu
Bryan Liborio Fiscal Analyst bliborio@ucsd.edu
Najat Naime Fiscal Assistant III nnaime@ucsd.edu
Sangeeta Revankar Fiscal Assistant III ssrevankar@ucsd.edu
Yunqi Tan General Accounting Analyst yutan@ucsd.edu

Graduate Admissions

Graduate Admissions
Mail Code: 0553
Tel: 858.534.0864

RadyGradAdmissions@ucsd.edu

Matthew Alex Director of Graduate Recruitment and Admissions msalex@ucsd.edu
Gerard Banales Recruitment and Admissions Operations Manager. gbanales@ucsd.edu
Kristi Castrogiovani Graduate Admissions Assistant III - MSBA, MFin, MPAc kcastrogiovani@ucsd.edu
Kristina Cook Assistant Director of Admissions - MBA FlexEvening & FlexWeekend kbcook@ucsd.edu
Emily Dayton Assistant Director of Admissions - MS Business Analytics/Masters Program Admissions Lead edayton@ucsd.edu
Stacy Goldstein Assistant Director of Admissions - Master of Prof. Accountancy sfgoldstein@ucsd.edu
Sherry Hu Sr. Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment & Admissions sherry.hu@rady.ucsd.edu
Aimee Huynh Graduate Admissions Assistant III - MBA aihuynh@ucsd.edu
 Sherry Hu

Assistant Director of Admissions - MBA Full-Time

sherry.hu@rady.ucsd.edu
Audrey Phillips Assistant Director of Admissions - Master of Finance a3phillips@ucsd.edu
Nancy Serrano Assistant Director of Admissions - FlexWeekend MS Business Analytics nbserrano@ucsd.edu

 


Graduate Student Affairs

Graduate Student Affairs
Mail Code: 0553
Tel: 858.534.2815
gradstudentaffairs@rady.ucsd.edu
Jodi Miller Director of Graduate Student Affairs jsm001@ucsd.edu
Meredith Swinney Assistant Director of Graduate Student Affairs mswinney@ucsd.edu
Isaac Amad Graduate Program Advisor - MSBA, MPAc iamad@ucsd.edu
Ross Cordova Graduate Program Advisor - FlexMBA  rcordova@ucsd.edu
Starr Culver Graduate Student Services Assistant III smculver@ucsd.edu
Hillary Flocke Graduate/PhD Advisor hflocke@ucsd.edu
Jade Hermes Instructional Support Assistant III jahermes@ucsd.edu
Thonton Lemoh Graduate Student Services Assistant III tilemoh@ucsd.edu
Cheri Radke Instructional Planner II cradke@ucsd.edu
Isabelle Amon Graduate Program Advisor - Full Time MBA iramon@ucsd.edu
Nancy Serrano Graduate Program Advisor - FlexMSBA nbserrano@ucsd.edu
Graduate Program Advisor - MFin

Human Resources

Human Resources
Mail Code: 0553
Tel: 858.534.0885
Suzanne Patti Staff Human Resources Manager spatti@ucsd.edu
Salomon Rojas Payroll Coordinator srojas@ucsd.edu

Information Technology

Information Technology
Mail Code: 0553
Tel: 858.534.0845
help.rady.ucsd.edu
Dean Olsen Director of Computing and Information Systems d1olsen@ucsd.edu
Tugay Inal Help Desk Supervisor tugay@ucsd.edu
Greg Aujero Help Desk Technician gaujero@ucsd.edu
Eneraldo Barcena Multimedia Specialist ebarcena@ucsd.edu
Mike Liseski Help Desk Technician mliseski@ucsd.edu
Mary Michael Web Applications Programmer mmichael@ucsd.edu
Rachael Robinson Help Desk Technican rdrobinson@ucsd.edu
Brandon Salas Systems Administrator bpsalas@ucsd.edu
Gerry Teotico Help Desk Technician gteotico@ucsd.edu
Luke Williams Web Applications Programmer l9williams@ucsd.edu
Alex Wissman Data Analyst awissman@ucsd.edu

Marketing and Communications

Marketing and Communications
Mail Code: 0553
Tel: 858.822.4205
pr@rady.ucsd.edu


Ana Amado-Garcia Director of Marketing ana.amado@rady.ucsd.edu
Joel Ackerman Videographer/Producer jackerman@ucsd.edu
Lori Barsness Marketing Vendor Liaision  lbarsness@ucsd.edu
Camille Cannon Social Media Coordinator cacannon@ucsd.edu
Nathalie Guiragossian Art Director/Graphic Designer nguiragossian@ucsd.edu

Ph.D. Programs

Ph.D. Programs
Mail Code: 0553
Tel: 858.246.2233
radyphd@ucsd.edu
Hillary Flocke Graduate/PhD Advisor hflocke@ucsd.edu

Undergraduate Education

Undergraduate Education
Mail Code: 0553
Tel: 858.822.0753
undergrad@rady.ucsd.edu
Gila Zanelli Director, Undergraduate Education gzanelli@ucsd.edu
Chelsea Balderston Undergraduate Program Coordinator cbalderston@ucsd.edu
Estefania Perez Undergraduate Program Assistant esperez@ucsd.edu
Anju Stringer Lead Undergraduate Academic Advisor astringer@ucsd.edu
Christina Durbin Undergraduate Academic Advisor cdurbin@ucsd.edu