Lecturers & Visiting Faculty

Name Title Email Classes
Philipp Afeche Visiting Faculty

pafeche@ucsd.edu

MGT453: Supply Chain Management
John C. Anderson Lecturer jcanderson@ucsd.edu MGT135: Federal Taxation for Companies
Natasha Balac Lecturer

nbalac@ucsd.edu

MGTA495: Special Topics in Business Analytics - Big Data Technology and Business Applications
Kenneth Bates Visiting Faculty

kwbates@ucsd.edu

MGT103: Product Marketing and Management
Bruce Blakley Lecturer

bblakley@ucsd.edu

MGT132: Auditing
Harold Buchanan Lecturer

hbuchanan@ucsd.edu

MGT181: Enterprise Finance
Robert Campbell Lecturer rhcampbell@ucsd.edu MGT16: Personal Ethics at Work / MGT103: Product Marketing and Management
Gilad Dechner Lecturer

gdechner@ucsd.edu

MGT143: Forensic Accounting
Martha Doran Visiting Faculty

mdoran@ucsd.edu

MGT132: Auditing
Ricardo dos Santos Lecturer

jrdossantos@ucsd.edu

MGT414B: Lab to Market Workshop II
L. Jean Dunn Lecturer L1dunn@ucsd.edu MGT185: Investment Banking / MGT187: New Venture Finance
Craig Eberhard Lecturer

caeberhard@ucsd.edu

MGT103: Product Marketing and Management / MGT106: Sales and Sales Management
Gregory Edwards Lecturer

gsedwards@ucsd.edu

MGT129: Topics in Entrepreneurship - Fundamentals in Commercial Real Estate
Kristine Ehrich Lecturer kehrich@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing and Management
Delbert F. Foit, Jr. Lecturer dfoit@ucsd.edu MGT414B: Lab to Market II
Robert Fuller Lecturer rlfuller@ucsd.edu MGT112: Global Business Strategy / MGT172: Project Management - Health Services
Christopher Girand Lecturer

cgirand@ucsd.edu

MGT495: Topics in Finance - Preparing for the CFA
Shilpi Gowda Lecturer

ssgowda@ucsd.edu

MGT16: Personal Ethics at Work
Kathleen Hedges Lecturer kloftman@ucsd.edu MGT172: Business Project Management
Robert Houskeeper Lecturer rhouskeeper@ucsd.edu MGT131A: Intermediate Accounting A / MGT5: Managerial Accounting / MGT131B: Intermediate Accounting B
Jo Dee Jacob Lecturer d0jacob@ucsd.edu MGT167: Social Entrepreneurship
Gary Katzenstein Lecturer

gkatzenstein@ucsd.edu

MGT439: Topics in Organizational Behavior - Getting Things Done at Home and Abroad
Nancy Kim Visiting Faculty

nskim@ucsd.edu

MGT117: Business Law Issues
Seongmoon Kim Visiting Faculty

kimsm@ucsd.edu

MGT153: Business Analytics
Kim Davis King Lecturer kking@ucsd.edu StartR and mystartupXX Workshops / MGT414B: Lab to Market Workshop II
Apoorva Koticha Lecturer

akoticha@ucsd.edu

MGT495: Special Topics in Finance: Current Issues / MGTF430: Asset Management
Wade Lindenberger Lecturer

wlindenberger@ucsd.edu

MGT5: Managerial Accounting / MGT136: Advanced Accounting / MGT137: Financial Statement Analysis
Mary McKay Lecturer mamckay@ucsd.edu MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams / MGT164: Organizational Leadership
Michael McKay Lecturer

mmckay@ucsd.edu

MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams
Michael Meyer Lecturer mwmeyer@ucsd.edu MGT12: Lab to Market
Cathy Moran Lecturer cmoran@ucsd.edu MGT 166: Corporate Social Responsibility
Milica Mormann Visiting Faculty MGT478: Marketing Communications
Joseph Pecore Lecturer jpecore@ucsd.edu MGT45: Principles of Accounting / MGT12: Personal Financial Management
Lada Rasochova Director lrasochova@ucsd.edu MGT496B: Venture Capital Management II
Rebecca Royal Lecturer

rroyal@ucsd.edu

MGT172: Business Project Management
Lamar Rutherford Lecturer lrutherford@ucsd.edu MGT121A: Innovation to Market A / MGT121B: Innovation to Market B
Todd Salovey Lecturer  tsalovey@ucsd.edu MGT439: Topics in Organizational Behavior - Advanced Management Communications
Tyagarajan Somasundaram Visiting Faculty tsomasundaram@ucsd.edu MGT112: Global Business Strategy
Martin Staubus Director mstaubus@ucsd.edu MGT129: Topics in Entrepreneurship
Roman Weil Visiting Faculty

rweil@ucsd.edu

MGT149/MGTF495: Special Topics in Finance: Accounting and Current Events - Business, Government, and Regulation
Michael Willoughby Lecturer

mwilloughby@ucsd.edu

MGT183: Financial Investment
Glenn Yago Visiting Faculty

gyago@ucsd.edu

MGTF458: Topics in Finance - Financial Innovations for Economic Development
Carsten Zimmermann Visiting Faculty c2zimmermann@ucsd.edu MGT172: Business Project Management / MGT164: Business and Organizational Leadership