Lecturers & Visiting Faculty

Name Title Email Classes
John C. Anderson Lecturer jcanderson@ucsd.edu MGT135: Federal Taxation for Companies
Kenneth Bates Visiting Assoc. Professor kwbates@ucsd.edu MGT03: Product Marketing & Management
Bruce Blakley Lecturer bblakley@ucsd.edu MGT132: Auditing
Jelena Bradic Asst. Professor jbradic@ucsd.edu MGT413: Computational Finance Methods
Robert Campbell Lecturer rhcampbell@ucsd.edu MGT16: Personal Ethics at Work / MGT103: Product Marketing & Management
Martha Doran Visiting Professor mdoran@ucsd.edu MGT132: Auditing
L. Jean Dunn Lecturer L1dunn@ucsd.edu MGT185: Investment Banking / MGT187: New Venture Finance
Kristine Ehrich Lecturer

kehrich@ucsd.edu

MGT103: Product Marketing & Management
Delbert F. Foit, Jr. Lecturer dfoit@ucsd.edu MGT174: Supply Chain and Operations Management / MGT414B: Lab to Market II
Robert Fuller Lecturer rlfuller@ucsd.edu MGT112: Global Business Strategy / MGT173: Project Management - Health Services
Joseph Gerans Lecturer

jgerans@ucsd.edu

MGT181: Enterprise Finance
Chris Girand Lecturer

cgirand@ucsd.edu

MGTF405: Topcis in Finance: Preparing for the CFA Exam
Kathleen Hedges Lecturer kloftman@ucsd.edu MGT172: Business Project Management
Michael Holst Professor

mholst@math.ucsd.edu

MGT413: Computational Finance Methods
Robert Houskeeper Lecturer rhouskeeper@ucsd.edu MGT131A: Intermediate Accounting A / MGT131B: Intermediate Accounting B /  MGT134: Federal Taxation - Individuals
Jo Dee Jacob Lecturer

 D0Jacob@ucsd.edu

MGT167: Social Entrepreneurship
Kihoon Kim Visiting Assoc. Professor kik001@ucsd.edu MGT153: Business Analytics 
Apoo Koticha Lecturer

akoticha@ucsd.edu

MGT495: Topics in Finance: Special and Current Topics in Finance
Michel Lebas Visiting Professor

mlebas@ucsd.edu

MGT404: Accounting
Wade Lindenberger Lecturer

wlindenberger@ucsd.edu

MGT136: Advanced Accounting / MGT5: Managerial Accounting
Hamed Mamani Visiting Assoc. Professor

hmamani@ucsd.edu

MGT453: Supply Chain Management
Mary McKay EdD, Lecturer mamckay@ucsd.edu MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams / MGT164: Organizational Behavior
Michael McKay Lecturer mmckay@ucsd.edu MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams
Michael Meyer Lecturer

mwmeyer@ucsd.edu

MGT452: New Product Development / MGT412: Lab to Market
Cathleen Moran Lecturer cmoran@ucsd.edu MGT166: Business Ethics and Corporate Social Responsibility
Marc Muendler Assoc. Professor mmuendler@ucsd.edu MGT495: Topics in Finance: International Macroeconomics
Joseph Pecore Lecturer jpecore@ucsd.edu MGT12: Personal Financial Management / MGT45: Principles of Accounting
Elise Prosser Lecturer ekprosser@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing and Management
Lada Rasochova Director  lrasochova@ucsd.edu  MGT496B: Venture Capital Management II
Rebecca Royal Lecturer rroyal@ucsd.edu MGT172: Business Project Management
Lamar Rutherford Lecturer lrutherford@ucsd.edu MGT121A: Innovation to Market A / MGT121B: Innovation to Market B
Todd Salovey Lecturer  tsalovey@ucsd.edu MGT439: Topics in Organizational Behavior: Advanced Management Communications
Tyagarajan Somasundaram Visiting Assoc. Professor tsomasundaram@ucsd.edu MGT112: Global Business Strategy
Martin Staubus Director mstaubus@ucsd.edu MGT129: Topics in Entrepreneurship
Richard Townsend Visiting Asst. Professor

rrtownsend@ucsd.edu

MGTF410: New Venture Finance
Mitch Warachka Visiting Professor

mwarachka@ucsd.edu

MGT495: Topics in Finance: Derivatives and Structured Finance
Elanor Williams Lecturer ewilliams@ucsd.edu MGT489: Topics in Marketing: Social Media Marketing
Michael Willoughby Lecturer mwilloughby@ucsd.edu  MGT3: Quantitative Methods in Business
Glenn Yago Visiting Professor

gyago@ucsd.edu

MGT495: Topics in Finance: Financial Innovation for Economic Development
Carsten Zimmermann Visiting Assoc. Professor

c2zimmermann@ucsd.edu

MGT164: Business and Organizational Leadership