Lecturers & Visiting Faculty

Name Title Email Classes
John C. Anderson Lecturer jcanderson@ucsd.edu MGT135: Federal Taxation for Companies
Jimmy Anklesaria Lecturer


MGT449: Topics in Operations and Technology: Supply Chain Cost Management Strategy
Kenneth Bates Visiting Faculty


MGT103: Product Marketing and Management
Michael Berthelot Lecturer


MGT421: CEO, the Board of Directors and Corporate Governance
Bruce Blakley Lecturer


MGT132: Auditing
Anand Bodapati Visiting Faculty


MGT475: Research for Marketing Decisions
Robert Campbell Lecturer rhcampbell@ucsd.edu MGT16: Personal Ethics at Work / MGT105: Product Promotiom and Management
Hans Christensen Visiting Faculty


MGT404: Accounting
Brett Danaher Visiting Faculty bdanaher@ucsd.edu MGT403: Quantitative Analysis
Martha Doran Visiting Faculty


MGT132: Auditing
Richardo dos Santos Lecturer


MGT414B: Lab to Market Workshop II
L. Jean Dunn Lecturer L1dunn@ucsd.edu MGT181: Enterprise Finance
Craig Eberhard Lecturer


MGT103: Product Marketing and Management / MGT106: Sales and Sales Management
Kristine Ehrich Lecturer kehrich@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing and Management
David Eil Visiting Faculty


MGT405: Managerial Economics
Delbert F. Foit, Jr. Lecturer dfoit@ucsd.edu MGT414B: Lab to Market II / MGT121A: Innovation to Market A
Robert Fuller Lecturer rlfuller@ucsd.edu MGT121A: Innovation to Market A
Christopher Gopal Lecturer


MGT174: Supply Chain and Operations Management
Kathleen Hedges Lecturer kloftman@ucsd.edu MGT172: Business Project Management
Robert Houskeeper Lecturer rhouskeeper@ucsd.edu MGT131A: Intermediate Accounting A / MGT5: Managerial Accounting / MGT134: Federal Taxation - Individuals
Gary Katzenstein Lecturer


MGT439: Topics in Organizational Behavior
Kihoon Kim Visiting Faculty


MGT153: Business Analytics
Nancy Kim Visiting Faculty


MGT417: Current Business Law Issues
Kim Davis King Lecturer kking@ucsd.edu StartR and mystartupXX Workshops
Apoorva Koticha Lecturer


MGT495: Topics in Finance: Special/Current Issues in Finance
Wade Lindenberger Lecturer


MGT5: Managerial Accounting / MGT12: Personal Financial Accounting
Lan Luo Visiting Faculty


MGT489: Topics in Marketing: Marketing Analysis
Ivan Major Visiting Faculty


MGT112: Global Business Strategy
Mary McKay Lecturer mamckay@ucsd.edu MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams / MGT164: Organizational Leadership
Michael McKay Lecturer mmckay@ucsd.edu MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams
Michael Melvin Lecturer


MGTF490: Capstone Applied Finance Project
Michael Meyer Lecturer


MGT452: New Product Development
Cathy Moran Lecturer cmoran@ucsd.edu MGT 166: Corporate Social Responsibility / MT16: Personal Ethics at Work
Thiago Mosqueiro Lecturer tmosqueiro@ucsd.edu MGTF415: Collecting and Analyzing Financial Data
Mark Nissen Visiting Faculty mnissen@ucsd.edu MGT459: Topics in Innovation: Knowledge Managemnt for Strategic Advantage
Sat Parashar Lecturer spparashar@ucsd.edu MGT495: Topics in Finance: Money and Banking / MGT184: Money and Banking
Joseph Pecore Lecturer jpecore@ucsd.edu MGT45: Principles of Accounting / MGT133: Advanced Cost Accounting
Johan Perols Visiting Faculty


MGT139: Accounting Information Systems
Michael Pollock Lecturer m1pollock@ucsd.edu MGT439: Biotechnology Industry, Structure, and Strategy
Niklas Potrafke Visiting Faculty npotrafke@ucsd.edu MGT405: Managerial Economics
Elise Prosser Lecturer


MGT103: Product Marketing and Management
Pedro Rey Biel Visiting Faculty preybiel@ucsd.edu MGT410: Strategy
Rebecca Royal Lecturer


MGT172: Business Project Management
Todd Salovey Lecturer  tsalovey@ucsd.edu MGT402: Management Communications
Darius Sankey Lecturer nsankey@ucsd.edu MGT459: Topics in Innovation: Scenario Planning
Carsten Zimmermann Visiting Faculty c2zimmermann@ucsd.edu MGT172: Business Project Management