Lecturers and Visiting Faculty

Name Title Email Classes
John C. Anderson Lecturer jcanderson@ucsd.edu MGT135: Federal Taxation - Companies
Kenneth Bates Visiting Faculty kwbates@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing & Management
Michael Berthelot Lecturer mberthelot@ucsd.edu MGT421: CEO, Board of Directors, and Corporate Governance
Harold Buchanan Lecturer hbuchanan@ucsd.edu MGT181: Enterprise Finance / MGT495: Topics in Finance - Cases in Asset Management
Robert Campbell Lecturer rhcampbell@ucsd.edu MGT16: Personal Ethics at Work / MGT105: Product Promotion & Brand Management
Subhasis Dasgupta Lecturer sudasgupta@ucsd.edu MGTA495: Topics in Analytics - Big Data Technology and Business Applications
Burt De Mill Lecturer bdemill@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing & Management
Martha Doran Visiting Faculty mdoran@ucsd.edu MGT146: Ethics in Accounting
L. Jean Dunn Lecturer L1dunn@ucsd.edu MGT187: New Venture Finance
Craig Eberhard Lecturer caeberhard@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing & Management / MGT106: Sales & Sales Management
Kristine Ehrich Lecturer kehrich@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing & Management
Del Foit Lecturer dfoit@ucsd.edu MGT414A: Lab to Market Workshop I
Robert Fuller Lecturer rlfuller@ucsd.edu MGT112: Global Business Strategy / MGT173: Project Management - Health Services
Christopher Gopal Lecturer cgopal@ucsd.edu MGT175: Supply Chain Management / MGT449: Topics in Operations - Strategic Sourcing
James Greco Lecturer fgreco@ucsd.edu MGT129: Topics in Entrepreneurship - Business Writing
Amarnath Gupta Lecturer a1gupta@ucsd.edu MGTA495: Topics in Analytics - Big Data Technology and Business Applications
Kathleen Hedges Lecturer kloftman@ucsd.edu MGT172: Business Project Management
Robert Houskeeper Lecturer rhouskeeper@ucsd.edu MGT131B: Intermediate Accounting B / MGT5: Managerial Accounting
Nancy Kim Visiting Faculty nskim@ucsd.edu MGT117: Business Law
Kim Davis King Lecturer kking@ucsd.edu MGT414A: Lab to Market Workshop I / StartR & mystartupXX Workshops / Social Venture Accelerator
Jeffrey Klaas Lecturer jklaas@ucsd.edu MGT167: Social Entrepreneurship
Steven Levkoff Lecturer slevkoff@ucsd.edu MGT4: Financial Accounting
Wade Lindenberger Lecturer wlindenberger@ucsd.edu MGT16: Personal Ethics at Work / MGT136: Advanced Accounting
Peter McGraw Visiting Faculty apmcgraw@ucsd.edu MGT407: Marketing
Mary McKay Lecturer mamckay@ucsd.edu MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams / MGT164: Business and Organizational Leadership
Michael McKay Lecturer mmckay@ucsd.edu MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams
Alison Meyer Lecturer abmeyer@ucsd.edu MGT439: Topics in Organizational Behavior - Coaching Lab for Leaders / MGT164: Business and Organizational Leadership
Cathleen Moran Lecturer cmoran@ucsd.edu MGT166: Business Ethics & Corporate Social Responsibility
Amy Nguyen-Chyung Visiting Faculty anguyenchyung@ucsd.edu MGT414A: Lab to Market Workshop I
Mai Nguyen Lecturer mhnguyen@ucsd.edu MGTA495: Topics in Analytics - Big Data Technology and Business Applications
John O'Brien Visiting Faculty jwobrien@ucsd.edu MGTF495: Topics in Finance - Financial Innovation in a Global Marketplace
Joseph Pecore Lecturer jpecore@ucsd.edu MGT45: Principles of Accounting / MGT12: Personal Financial Management
Johan Perols Visiting Faculty jperols@ucsd.edu MGT139: Accounting Information Systems / MGT153: Business Analytics
Michael Pollock Lecturer m1pollock@ucsd.edu MGT459: Topics in Innovation - Economics of New Health Strategies
Rebecca Royal Lecturer rroyal@ucsd.edu MGT172: Business Project Management
Todd Salovey Lecturer tsalovey@ucsd.edu MGT402: Management Communications / MGT439: Topics in Organizational Behavior - Advanced Management Communications
Darius Sankey Lecturer nsankey@ucsd.edu MGT459: Topics in Innovation - Intellectual Property Strategy
Robert Schmidt Lecturer rpschmidt@ucsd.edu MGTF417: Professional Communication in Finance
Lisa Shaffer Lecturer lshaffer@ucsd.edu MGT166: Business Ethics & Corporate Responsibility
Tyagarajan Somasundaram Visiting Faculty tsomasundaram@ucsd.edu MGT112: Global Business Strategy
Ryan Wagner Lecturer rwagner@rady.ucsd.edu MGT3: Quantitative Methods in Business
Roman Weil Visiting Faculty rweil@ucsd.edu MGTF495: Special Topics in Finance / MGT149: Topics in Accounting - Topics in Financial Accounting and Current Events Involving Blockchain and Crypto Assets
Michael Willoughby Lecturer mwilloughby@ucsd.edu MGT183: Financial Investments
Carsten Zimmermann Visiting Faculty c2zimmermann@ucsd.edu MGT112: Global Business Strategy / MGT172: Business Project Management