Lecturers and Visiting Faculty

Fall 2021

Title Email Classes

Name

Title

Email

Classes

John Anderson

Lecturer

jcanderson@ucsd.edu

MGT 135: Federal Taxation-Companies

Jimmy Anklesaria

Lecturer

jimmy.anklesaria@anklesaria.com

MGT 449: Topics/Operations & Tech:
Costs in Supply Chain Mgt

Kenneth Bates

Visiting Associate Professor

kwbates@ucsd.edu

MGT 103: Product Marketing & Management

Michael Berthelot

Lecturer

mberthelot@ucsd.edu

MGT 421: CEO & Corporate Governance

Bruce Blakley

Lecturer

bblakley@ucsd.edu

MGT 132: Auditing;
MGTP 432: Adv. Auditing & Forensic Acct

Kim Blaugher

Lecturer

kblaugher@ucsd.edu

MGT 429: Topics in Corporate Governance:
Techniques in Equity Comp

Barbara Bliss

Visiting Associate Professor

bbliss@ucsd.edu

MGT 181: Enterprise Finance

Harold Buchanan

Lecturer

hbuchanan@ucsd.edu

MGT 181: Enterprise Finance
MGT 183: Financial Investments

Robert Campbell

Lecturer; Head Coach, UCSD Speech & Debate Team; Head Coach, UCSD Adwave Team

rhcampbell@ucsd.edu

MGT 16: Personal Ethics at Work;
MGT 105: Product Promotion & Brand Mgt

Brad Cornell

Professor Emeritus, UCLA

bradfordcornell@gmail.com

MGT 495: Topics in Finance:
Climate Change, Energy, Finance

Burritt De Mill

Lecturer

bdemill@ucsd.edu

MGT 103: Product Marketing & Management
MGT 166: Corp Social Responsibility

Jennifer Deal

Lecturer

jdeal@ucsd.edu

MGT 52: Test & Measurement at Work

Louis Dunn

Lecturer

L1dunn@ucsd.edu

MGT 185: Investment Banking;
MGT 187: New Venture Finance

Craig Eberhard

Lecturer

caeberhard@ucsd.edu

MGT 103: Product Marketing & Management;
MGT 106: Sales and Sales Management

Kristine Ehrich

Lecturer

kehrich@ucsd.edu

MGT 103: Product Marketing & Management;
MGT 112: Global Business Strategy

Magnus Felke

Lecturer

mfelke@ucsd.edu

MGT 119: Topics in Business: Managing Healthcare and Life Sciences
MGT 444: Topics in Business Strategy: Managing Healthcare and Life Sciences

Christopher Girand

Lecturer

cgirand@ucsd.edu

MGTP 401: Professional Seminar;
MGTF 418: Preparing for the CFA Exam;
MGTF 490: Capstone: Applied Finance Proj

Christopher Gopal

Lecturer

cgopal@ucsd.edu

MGT 175: Supply Chain Management

Sherry Hayes

Lecturer

slhayes@ucsd.edu

MGT 173: Project Mgt- Health Services

Robert Houskeeper

Lecturer

rhouskeeper@ucsd.edu

MGT 5: Managerial Accounting;
MGT 131A: Intermediate Accounting A;
MGT 134: Federal Taxation-Individuals

Jo Dee Jacob

Lecturer

d0jacob@ucsd.edu

MGT 167: Social Entrepreneurship

Jeffrey Klaas

Lecturer

jklaas@ucsd.edu

MGT 167: Social Entrepreneurship

Steven Levkoff

 Lecturer

slevkoff@ucsd.edu

MGT 4: Financial Accounting

Wade Lindenberger

Lecturer

wlindenberger@ucsd.edu

MGT 12: Personal Financial Management;
MGT 16: Personal Ethics at Work

Kathleen Loftman

Lecturer

kloftman@ucsd.edu

MGT 172: Business Project Management

Tim Mackey

Associate Adjunct Professor

tmackey@ucsd.edu

MGT 449: Topics/Operations & Tech:
Leveraging Blockchain

Mary Mckay

Lecturer

mamckay@ucsd.edu

MGT 18: Managing Diverse Teams;
MGT 164: Business and Org Leadership

Michael McKay

Lecturer

mmckay@ucsd.edu

MGT 18: Managing Diverse Teams

Michael  Melvin

Lecturer,
Executive Director - MFin

mmelvin@ucsd.edu

MGTF 490: Capstone: Applied Finance Proj

Alison Bloomfield Meyer

Lecturer

abmeyer@ucsd.edu

MGT 164: Business and Org Leadership
MGTA 402: Data Driven Communications;
MGT 439: Topics/Organizational Behavior:Strategic Comm & Storytelling

Bill Molloie

Lecturer

wmolloiejr@ucsd.edu

MGTP 421: Internal Control/Fin Reporting

Cathleen Moran

Lecturer

cmoran@ucsd.edu

MGT 166: Corp Social Responsibility

Mark Nissen

Visiting Professor

mnissen@ucsd.edu
markenissen@earthlink.net

MGT 439: Topics/Organizational Behavior: Knwldge Mgt for Strategic Adv

Liesl Oldstone

Lecturer

lmoldstone@gmail.com

MGT 459: Topics in Innovation: Econ of New Healthcare Tech

Michael Parme

Visiting Associate Professor of Practice

mparme@hbblaw.com

MGTP 414: Business Law;
MGT 417: Current Business Law Issues

Joseph Pecore

Lecturer

jpecore@ucsd.edu

MGT 12: Personal Financial Management;
MGT 45: Principles of Accounting

Johan Perols

Visiting Associate Professor

jperols@ucsd.edu

MGT 153: Business Analytics;
MGT 139: Accounting Information Systems

Keith Peterson

Lecturer,
Executive Director - MSBA

kapeterson@ucsd.edu

MGTA 454: Business Analytics Capstone

Zal Phiroz

Visiting Adjunct Professor

zphiroz@ucsd.edu

MGT 153: Business Analytics;
MGT 171: Operations Management

Rebecca Royal

Lecturer

rroyal@ucsd.edu

MGT 172: Business Project Management

Todd Salovey

Lecturer

tsalovey@ucsd.edu

MGT 402: Management Communications ;
MGT 439: Topics/Organizational Behavior: Adv Mgt Communications

Robert Schmidt

Lecturer

rpschmidt@ucsd.edu

MGTP 424: Prof. Research & Communication

Tyagarajan Somasundaram

Visiting Associate Professor

tsomasundaram@ucsd.edu

MGT 112: Global Business Strategy

Timothy Wagner

Lecturer

twagner@ucsd.edu

MGT 3: Quant Methods in Business

Helen Wang

Lecturer

hswang@ucsd.edu

MGT 121A: Innovation to Market A

Dan Yavorsky

Lecturer

dyavorsky@gmail.com

MGT 100: Customer Analytics

Carsten Zimmermann

Visiting Associate Professor

c2zimmermann@ucsd.edu

MGT 112: Global Business Strategy ;
MGT 172: Business Project Management

/**/