Lecturers and Visiting Faculty

Name Title Email Classes
John C. Anderson Lecturer jcanderson@ucsd.edu MGT135: Federal Taxation - Companies
Jimmy Anklesaria Lecturer janklesaria@rady.ucsd.edu MGT449: Topics in Operations & Technology - Costs in Supply Chain Management
Kenneth Bates Visiting Faculty kwbates@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing & Management
Bruce Blakley Lecturer bblakley@ucsd.edu MGT132: Auditing
Harold Buchanan Lecturer hbuchanan@ucsd.edu MGT16: Personal Ethics at Work / MGT181: Enterprise Finance
Robert Campbell Lecturer rhcampbell@ucsd.edu MGT16: Personal Ethics at Work / MGT105: Product Promotion & Brand Management
Stephen Coggeshall Visiting Faculty scoggeshall@ucsd.edu MGTA495: Topics in Analytics - Fraud Analytics
Joanie Connell Lecturer jconnell@ucsd.edu MGT52: Tests & Measurements at Work
Burt De Mill Lecturer bdemill@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing & Management
L. Jean Dunn Lecturer L1dunn@ucsd.edu MGT185: Investment Banking / MGT187: New Venture Finance
Craig Eberhard Lecturer caeberhard@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing & Management / MGT106: Sales & Sales Management
Kristine Ehrich Lecturer kehrich@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing & Management
Michael Finney Visiting Faculty mlfinney@ucsd.edu MGT439: Topics in Organizational Behavior - Change Management / MGT406: Leadership Skills, Values & Teamwork
Del Foit Lecturer dfoit@ucsd.edu MGT414B: Lab to Market Workshop II
Robert Fuller Lecturer rlfuller@ucsd.edu MGT112: Global Business Strategy
Christopher Girand Lecturer cgirand@ucsd.edu MGTF418: Preparing for the CFA Exam
Christopher Gopal Lecturer cgopal@ucsd.edu MGT171: Operations Management
James Greco Lecturer fgreco@ucsd.edu MGT129: Topics in Entrepreneurship - Business Writing
Amarnath Gupta Lecturer a1gupta@ucsd.edu MGTF415: Collecting & Analyzing Large Financial Data
Sherry Hayes Lecturer MGT173: Project Management - Health Services
Kathleen Hedges Lecturer kloftman@ucsd.edu MGT172: Business Project Management
Robert Houskeeper Lecturer rhouskeeper@ucsd.edu MGT131A: Intermediate Accounting A / MGT5: Managerial Accounting
Jo Dee Jacob Lecturer d0jacob@ucsd.edu MGT167: Social Entrepreneurship
Nancy Kim Visiting Faculty nskim@ucsd.edu MGT417: Current Business Law Issues / MGT117: Business Law
Kim Davis King Lecturer kking@ucsd.edu MGT463: Projects in Technology Commercialization / StartR & mystartupXX Workshops
Jeffrey Klaas Lecturer jklaas@ucsd.edu MGT121A: Innovation to Market A
Steven Levkoff Lecturer slevkoff@ucsd.edu MGT4: Financial Accounting
Wade Lindenberger Lecturer wlindenberger@ucsd.edu MGT16: Personal Ethics at Work / MGT12: Personal Financial Management
Mary McKay Lecturer mamckay@ucsd.edu MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams / MGT164: Business and Organizational Leadership
Michael McKay Lecturer mmckay@ucsd.edu MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams
Michael Melvin Lecturer mmelvin@ucsd.edu MGTF490: Capstone - Applied Finance Project
Alison Meyer Lecturer abmeyer@ucsd.edu MGT439: Topics in Organizational Behavior - Storytelling / MGT439: Topics in Organizational Behavior - Leveraging Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion in Organizations
Cathleen Moran Lecturer cmoran@ucsd.edu MGT166: Business Ethics & Corporate Social Responsibility
Amy Nguyen-Chyung Visiting Faculty anguyenchyung@ucsd.edu MGT405: Managerial Economics
Sat Parashar Lecturer spparashar@ucsd.edu MGTF420: Money & Banking / MGT184: Money & Banking
Joseph Pecore Lecturer jpecore@ucsd.edu MGT45: Principles of Accounting / MGT133: Advanced Cost Accounting
Johan Perols Visiting Faculty jperols@ucsd.edu MGT139: Accounting Information Systems / MGT153: Business Analytics
Michael Pollock Lecturer m1pollock@ucsd.edu MGT430: Biotechnology Industry, Structure, and Strategy
Lada Rasochova Director lrasochova@ucsd.edu MGT496A: Venture Capital Management I
Todd Salovey Lecturer tsalovey@ucsd.edu MGT402: Management Communications
Lisa Shaffer Lecturer lshaffer@ucsd.edu MGT166: Business Ethics & Corporate Responsibility
Volkan Vural Lecturer vvural@ucsd.edu MGTF415: Collecting & Analyzing Large Financial Data
Ryan Wagner Lecturer MGT3: Quantitative Methods in Business
Evan Weingarten Lecturer eweingarten@ucsd.edu MGT481: Social Media Marketing
Carsten Zimmermann Visiting Faculty c2zimmermann@ucsd.edu MGT164: Business & Organizational Leadership / MGT172: Business Project Management