Lecturers and Visiting Faculty

Name Title Email Classes
John C. Anderson Lecturer jcanderson@ucsd.edu MGT4/ECON4: Financial Accounting / MGT132: Auditing / MGT135: Federal Taxation - Companies / MGT131B: Intermediate Accounting B
Guido Baltes Visiting Faculty gbaltes@ucsd.du MGT119: Topics in Business - Marketing for Innovation and High Technology

Michael Berthelot

Lecturer mberthelot@ucsd.edu MGT421: CEO, Board of Directors & Corporate Finance

Bruce Blakley

Lecturer bblakley@ucsd.edu MGTP 432: Advanced Auditing and Forensic Accounting
Travis Chamberlain Lecturer MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams
James Deiotte Lecturer jdeiotte@ucsd.edu

MGTP 432: Advanced Auditing and Forensics Accounting

L. Jean Dunn Lecturer L1dunn@ucsd.edu MGT181: Enterprise Finance
Craig Eberhard Lecturer caeberhard@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing & Management
Kristine Ehrich Lecturer kehrich@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing & Management / MGT112: Global Business Strategy
Christopher Girand Lecturer cgirand@ucsd.edu MGTF490: Capstone - Applied Finance Project
Kathleen Hedges Lecturer kloftman@ucsd.edu MGT172: Business Project Management
Robert Houskeeper Lecturer rhouskeeper@ucsd.edu MGT131A: Intermediate Accounting A / MGT5: Managerial Accounting
Byung Cho Kim Visiting Faculty

bck002@ucsd.edu

MGT449: Topics in Operations & Technology - Spreadsheet Modeling
Nancy Kim Visiting Faculty nskim@ucsd.edu MGT417: Current Business Law Issues
Kim Davis King Lecturer kking@ucsd.edu StartR Workshops
Wade Lindenberger Lecturer wlindenberger@ucsd.edu MGT12: Personal Financial Management / MGT136: Advanced Accounting
Kanetaka Maki Visiting Faculty kamaki@ucsd.edu MGT121A: Innovation to Market A
Mary McKay Lecturer mamckay@ucsd.edu MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams / MGT164: Business and Organizational Leadership / MGT164GS: Business and Organizational Leadership
Michael McKay Lecturer mmckay@ucsd.edu MGT16: Personal Ethics at Work / MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams
Michael Melvin Lecturer mmelvin@ucsd.edu MGTF490: Capstone - Applied Finance Project / MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams
Alison B. Meyer Lecturer abmeyer@ucsd.edu MGT439: Topics in Organizational Behavior - Coaching Lab for Leaders
Mitchell Miller Lecturer mitchell.miller@rady.ucsd.edu MGT429: Topics in Corporate Governance - Techniques of Equity Compensation
Mark Nissen Visiting Faculty mnissen@ucsd.edu MGT459: Topics in Innovation - Knowledge Management for Strategic Advantage
Amy Nguyen-Chyung Visiting Faculty anguyenchyung@ucsd.edu MGT414A: Lab to Market Workshop I
Joseph Pecore Lecturer jpecore@ucsd.edu MGT45: Principles of Accounting
Raymond Pettit Lecturer rcpettit@ucsd.edu MGTA454B: Business Analytics Capstone Project II
Mohammad Rahman Visiting Faculty MGTA495: Special Topics in Business Analytics - Web Data Analytics
Blair Sadler Lecturer bsadler@ucsd.edu MGT429: Topics in Corporate Governance - Crisis Management
Todd Salovey Lecturer tsalovey@ucsd.edu MGT439: Topics in Organizational Behavior - Advanced Management Communications
N. Darius Sankey Lecturer nsankey@ucsd.edu MGT459: Topics in Innovation - Scenario Planning
Robert Schmidt Lecturer rpschmidt@ucd.edu MGTF490: Applied Finance Project
Martin Staubus Lecturer mstaubus@ucsd.edu MGT426: Creating a High-Performing Workplace
Mitchell Warachka Visiting Faculty mwarachka@ucsd.edu MGT495: Topics in Finance - International Finance
Eric Yorkston Visiting Faculty eyorkston@ucsd.edu MGT489: Topics in Marketing - Brand Management