Lecturers and Visiting Faculty

Name Title Email Classes
John C. Anderson Lecturer jcanderson@ucsd.edu MGT147: Not-for-Proft and Government Accounting / MGT131B: Intermediate Accounting B / MGT4/Econ4: Financial Accounting / MGT132: Auditing
Guido Baltes Visiting Faculty MGT119: Topics for Business - Marketing for Innovation and High Technology
Michael Berthelot Lecturer mberthelot@ucsd.edu MGT421: CEO, Board of Directors, and Corporate Governance
Bruce Blakley Lecturer bblakley@ucsd.edu MGT132: Auditing
Robert Campbell Lecturer rhcampbell@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing & Management
Stephen Coggeshall Visiting Faculty scoggeshall@ucsd.edu MGTA495: Topics in Analytics - Fraud Analytics
L. Jean Dunn Lecturer L1dunn@ucsd.edu MGT181: Enterprise Finance
Craig Eberhard Lecturer caeberhard@ucsd.edu MGT103: Product Marketing and Management
Del Foit Lecturer dfoit@ucsd.edu MGT414A: Lab to Market Workshop I
Robert Fuller Lecturer rlfuller@ucsd.edu MGT112: Global Business Strategy
Kathleen Hedges Lecturer kloftman@ucsd.edu MGT172: Business Project Management
Robert Houskeeper Lecturer rhouskeeper@ucsd.edu MGT134: Federal Taxation - Individuals / MGT131A: Intermediate Accounting A / MGT131B: Intermediate Accounting B
Nancy Kim Visiting Faculty nskim@ucsd.edu MGT417: Current Busines Law Issues
Kim Davis King Lecturer kking@ucsd.edu StartR & mystartupXX Workshops
Wade Lindenberger Lecturer wlindenberger@ucsd.edu MGT136: Advanced Accounting / MGT45: Principles of Accounting
Kanetaka Maki Visiting Faculty kamaki@ucsd.edu MGT121A: Innovation to Market A
Mary McKay Lecturer mamckay@ucsd.edu MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams / MGT164: Business and Organizational Leadership
Michael McKay Lecturer mmckay@ucsd.edu MGT164: Business and Organizational Leadership / MGT18: Managing Diverse Teams
Michael Melvin Lecturer mmelvin@ucsd.edu MGTF490: Capstone - Applied Finance Project
Michael Meyer Asst. Teaching Professor mwmeyer@ucsd.edu MGT452: New Product Development
Blair Sadler Lecturer bsadler@ucsd.edu MGT429: Topics in Corproate Governance - Crisis Management
Todd Salovey Lecturer tsalovey@ucsd.edu MGT439: Topics in Organizational Behavior - Advanced Management Communications
Darius Sankey Lecturer nsankey@ucsd.edu MGT459: Topics in Innovation - Scenario Planning
Martin Staubus Director mstaubus@ucsd.edu MGT426: Creating a High Performing Workplace
Douglas Stone Lecturer dostone@ucsd.edu MGTF490: Capstone - Applied Finance Project
Mitch Warachka Visiting Faculty mwarachka@ucsd.edu MGT495: Topics in Finance - International Finance
Eric Yorkston Visiting Faculty eyorkston@ucsd.edu MGT489: Topics in Marketing - Brand Management