Our Advisory Council

CIO Advisory Council

Chris Ailman, Chair, CalSTRS
Maggie Davis, BCI
Rod June, LACERS
Molly Murphy, OCERS
Steve Sexauer, SDCERA
Betty Tse, ACERA
Amit Prakash, AIMCO
Michael Wissell, HOOPP


Academic Advisory Council

Andrew Karolyi, Chair, Cornell University Johnson Business School
Rob Engle, New York University, Stern Business School
Itay Goldstein, University of Pennsylvania, Wharton School of Business
Wei Jiang, Columbia University, Columbia Business School
Kathleen McGarry, UCLA, Economics Department
John B. Shoven, Stanford University
Laura Starks, University of Texas McCombs Business School


Industry Advisory Council

Robert Koenigsberger, Chair, Founder and CIO of Gramercy Funds Management