Rady Leadership

Coordinating Rady School of Management's vision

Dean Lisa Ordonez

Dean Lisa Ordóñez

As the second dean of the Rady School, she intends to transition the school from a start-up to focus on growth and further cement the school’s global business research prominence and impact as an innovation focused, economic engine within the San Diego business community and beyond.

Phone:  858-822-0830
Email:  lordonez@ucsd.edu

About Dean Ordóñez 

Dean's Advisory Council

Welcome Message from Dean Ordóñez

 

Deans & Directors

Allan Timmermann

Allan Timmermann

858-534-0894
atimmermann@ucsd.edu

Senior Associate Dean, 
Faculty Affairs

 

On Amir

On Amir

858-534-2023
oamir@ucsd.edu

Associate Dean, 
Student Experience

 

Shaun Carver

Shaun Carver

858-534-2777
srcarver@ucsd.edu

Assistant Dean,
Graduate Business Programs

 

JoAnne Starr

JoAnne Starr

858-822-4225
jstarr@ucsd.edu

Assistant Dean, 
Strategy, Curriculum, & Rankings

 

Len LaFebre

Len LaFebre

858-822-7463
llafebre@ucsd.edu

Assistant Dean,
Finance

 

Joleen Schultz

Joleen Schultz

858-534-5468
joleen.schultz@rady.ucsd.edu

Director, 
Marketing & Communications

 

Dean Olsen 

Dean Olsen

858-246-0088
d1olsen@ucsd.edu

Director,
Computing and Technology Services

 

Gila Zanelli 

Gila Zanelli

858-822-7453
gzanelli@ucsd.edu

Director, 
Undergraduate Ed

 

Kim Blaugher

Kim Blaugher

858-822-2489
kblaugher@ucsd.edu

Executive Director, 
Beyster Institute  

 

 

 Jill Farwell

Jill Farwell

858-246-0959
jrosenow@ucsd.edu

Director, 
Center for Executive Development