Skip to main content

Endowed Chairs 

We proudly celebrate our highly accomplished faculty and among them, those recently appointed to endowed chairs—highly honored academic positions attracting and supporting distinguished faculty. The individuals holding these esteemed positions inspire our academic community. They continue innovating, experimenting, and discovering through their research, teaching, and mentorship. 


  • On Amir

    On Amir

    Wolfe Family Presidential Chair in Life Sciences Innovation and Entrepreneurship

  • Joseph Engelberg

    Joseph Engelberg

    Atkinson/Epstein Chair in Management Leadership

  • Ayelet Gneezy

    Ayelet Gneezy

    Carol Lazier and Family Endowed Chair in Social Innovation and Impact

  •  Uri Gneezy

    Uri Gneezy

    Epstein/Atkinson Chair in Management Leadership

  • Vish Krishnan

    Vish Krishnan

    Jacobs Family Chair in Management and Engineering Leadership

  • Lisa Ordóñez

    Lisa Ordóñez

    Stanley and Pauline Foster Endowed Chair

  • Hyoduk Shin

    Hyoduk Shin

    Jimmy Anklesaria Presidential Chair in Innovation and Entrepreneurship

  • Allan Timmermann

    Allan Timmermann

    Dr. Harry M. Markowitz Endowed Chair in Finance and Investing

  • Rossen Valkanov

    Rossen Valkanov

    Zable Endowed Chair in Management Leadership

  • Kenneth C. Wilbur

    Kenneth C. Wilbur

    Sheryl and Harvey White Chair in Management Leadership