Skip to main content

Dean’s Leadership Team

  • Ana Amado-Garcia

    Ana Amado-Garcia

    Director of Marketing and Communications

  • Elizabeth Balcom

    Elizabeth Balcom

    Senior Director of Development

  • Wendy Hunter Barker

    Wendy Hunter-Barker

    Assistant Dean of Strategy and Operations

  • Jon Masciana

    Jon Masciana

    Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs

  • Leonard LaFebre

    Leonard LaFebre

    Assistant Dean of Finance

  • Vincent R. Nijs

    Vincent Nijs

    Associate Professor of Marketing, Associate Dean of Academic Programs, and Co-director of the Master of Science in Business Analytics Program

  • Rossen Valkanov

    Rossen Valkanov

    Zable Endowed Chair in Management Leadership, Professor of Finance, Co-director of the Master of Finance Program